Find us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram!



Richard Gruber

City Council Members

John DeWall, Mayor Pro-Tem

Jada Hallberg

Wes Beneke

Brian Stover

Tom Ries

The City Council meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m. at the City Council Chambers at Pocahontas City Hall.

Pocahontas Code of Ordinances 2011